Posted by: keatabeata | September 19, 2007

Work at home

I am interested in getting some kind of work at home gig.  I am not looking to get rich, I am just hoping to make a few dollars extra to use as an entertainment fund for my family.  We are always on a really tight budget so we don’t really get to go out much or even rent movies.  I would like to find a legitimate work at home business but there are so many out there that I’m afraid to get scammed.  Is there anyone who has found a legit work at home program?  Anyone?  I am open to suggestions.  Please help!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

